## Madison Community Montessori School Board Committees: 2023-2024

Executive Committee  Jessica Hermsen – Chair Stacy Austin-Li – Vice Chair Lauren Craig - Secretary Gary Harutunian – Treasurer  Gretchen Mancieri	Committee on Trustees Abby Alexander - Chair Dave Potter Peggy Barlett  Gretchen Mancieri
Community Connections Sub-committee Lauren Craig – Chair  Amanda Viviani Gretchen Mancieri Dorothy Zografi (Alumni Relations)	Finance Sub-committee Gary Harutunian – Chair Dave Potter Peggy Barlett (Fundraising Chair) Stacy Austin-Li (Tuition Modeling)  Amy Jester (Tuition Modeling) Chad Leatherman Gretchen Mancieri
Head Support & Evaluation Subcommittee Brandon Baldock – Chair  Amy Jester (Non-Trustee) Dorothy Zografi Gretchen Mancieri	Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Task Force Stacy Austin-Li – Chair  Gretchen Mancieri

<sup>\*</sup>Non-Board members are indicated by italics.